luvlove1968: Hello ;)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Warrenton, Virginia
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
luvlove1968 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Crafty
Profession
A good job







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Faith, family and friends.
I think religion it important to have in your life. I go to church every Sunday.
My kids are the blessing in my life and keep my laughing. They always make sure I am happy and ok.
I like all kinds of music (even bluegrass) but country is my favorite.
The best compliment I ever got from a guy was that I am independent. If you want something done right, do it yourself ;)
I am not a model or a size 6, but I love myself anyway. Its how you feel about yourself on the inside that really matters.
Actions speak louder than words, you must work at any type of relationship to make it last. It's a 2 way street.
You will never know the answer if you don't ask the question.
Happy fishing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
someplace to talk


Mail Settings
To send a message to luvlove1968 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.