CypherUppercut: It's like the first time...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian, Libra
Intent
CypherUppercut is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Local Television Director







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well... I'm a pretty mellow guy living the life in San Diego. I'm also a huge NERD! Can't be stressed enough. Everyone knows that nerds are the coolest anyways!

I'd like to think of myself as a friendly guy with a great sense of humor. I'm somewhat the strong and silent type, very strong and just a little bit quiet. I do love to try to make people smile, though.

I enjoy hanging out by the pool or the beach. I'm not too into nightclubs, but I like drinking and eating at bars or pubs. I like feeling the breeze on my face and the sunlight on my shoulders. Some of the other things I'm into... I also enjoy reading mystery and sci-fi novels, watching comedies, visiting breweries, watching sporting events, working out, cooking and baking, finding interesting places to eat, and drinking the night away with good friends. I'm also a big fan of the arts, I like museums.

I'm looking for someone mellow like myself that loves life. You have to be confident in yourself! I'm very independent and I'm pretty much looking for someone that can enjoy time with me as much as I enjoy time with them. Best friends that love to hang out with each other. Don't be afraid to ask me anything. I know I can be intimidating, but I'm pretty mindful of other people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks in the afternoon... I'm taking about coffee or smoothies. You know, "Get to know each other" kinda stuff. It'd be too early for alcohol, except for maybe a beer at a brewery. Bookstore coffee shops are awesome (although sometimes crowded).


Mail Settings
To send a message to CypherUppercut you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps