lngbrdstyl: Throwing out a line.....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Culver city, California
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
lngbrdstyl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Property Management/Development







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other



About Me
Alright, I'm ready to give this online dating thing a serious shot....I'm a very easy going person, and believe there is humor in everything, it's the easiest way to deal with life's silly problems. I'm an upfront guy and feel keeping things honest and open is the best.

I enjoy listening to live music from all over the world, including rock, reggae, and blues. Looking for someone to enjoy concerts with. I like to skateboard, ride bikes, and go out on the town. I'm financially and emotionally secure, and a really good cook, or should I say chef. I think I finally perfected tamales.

I'd like to continue growing with the right person, especially through travel. Spending time with family is important to me. I have nieces and nephews ranging in age from 5 to 27, not to mention my own kids, which makes me kid friendly.

Good luck, hope you find what you're looking for!

Oh yeah, the facial hair is gone, but not forgotten...working on getting some new pics up....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple to see if there is any spice...if it goes good, we can do something realllly fun later.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lngbrdstyl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps