chance12: No BS, No games the real deal
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ithaca, New York
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
chance12 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
local 589 laborer union/full time student(winter)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I really hate this section, but I don't think I'm alone in that hatred lol Anyways I'm a very laid back kinda guy, and I avoid stress as if it were the black plague. I'm Country all the way, but shine up real nice :) I would describe myself as a go getter, I'm very motivated in life and feel I'm heading in the right direction. I'm heading back to college to get my bachelors degree. I work on anything and everything from houses to cars. I love spending time with my kids. I like rock,country and some rap. I enjoy the simple things of life. I like riding my quads, road bike and have numerous vehicles.If you cheat or are a cheater need not even message me, you're a skank! It's hard to describe yourself in a little if you want to know more ask, or find out for yourself :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we'll figure that out ask we talk, I'm pretty much down for whatever :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps