matty_j: Simple, sane and sunny
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cambridge, Ontario
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
matty_j wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
overhead door tech

Not my snake :) September 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
So, I am an honest, hardworking, loyal, tell it how it is, gutter minded comic who loves his son, family, sports and job... in that order. I don't play games, I never promise anything I cannot deliver and will do anything for those close to me.

I'm looking for similar qualities in a female form. Confidence is key, loyalty, self respect, self worth and motivation... sporty is always good and cuddles.. I like to cuddle.

At the end of my day, I have a great life that I am happy with... now I just want someone to share it with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Darts, Jays game, swing set in the park... I'm not picky. Just something where we can chat and really get a feel for each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to matty_j you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps