tessiejess: Fishing for the right fish...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Indian head, Maryland
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Hispanic, Aries
tessiejess is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Jess
Hello everyone, my name is Jess, I'm a mother of a 3 year old beautiful little girl who means the world to me. She is and will always be my priority and my number one.. I have a Master's Degree in Cybersecurity and Information Assurance. I own my own house and car so I definitely do not depend on anyone. I was active duty Air Force, but now I just play G.I.Jane one weekend a month as an Air Force reservist. I have one brother and one sister, both younger so I tend to lead most of the time. I was raised in Houston, TX and will always call it home. I love to travel, especially overseas, I lived in Germany for over 5 years and have traveled to more than 20 countries. I am attracted to guys who speak their mind, are honest, take care of themselves (financially, emotionally, and physically), travelers, adventurous, compassionate, and believe in God.. not sure what else to write but I think I just gave my life resumé on here.. If you would like to know more about me then msg me and ask. Please do not message me if you are only interested in casual dating or sex...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tessiejess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 42.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps