LbJohnston67: You miss 100% shots you don't take...Wayne Gretzky
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Manassas, Virginia
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
LbJohnston67 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Hotel







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Lori
New to the Northern Virginia area.

I'm originally from Chicago. But have lived in South Carolina, and Ohio.

I'm a beach bum. If I could live and find a job at the beach I'd be happy. Something about listening to the waves crashing is so soothing. The beach is a peaceful place for me.

Some of my interests are being outside, taking walks along the beach or basically any body of water. I'm
a sports nut. I'm not afraid to say I watch ESPN and get updates on my phone. I'm a huge Chicago sports fan...Blackhawks, Cubs, and Bears fan and Capitals and Redskins fan, also a Clemson Tigers football fan. GO TIGERS!!! Like going to listen to local bands. Music tastes are country, 80's and 80's hairbands, classic and hard rock, Disco. I pretty much will listen to anything. Love curling up on the couch watching movies. It's always better to have someone to cuddle with. Comedies and of course chick flicks are my favs. Love to cook. Miss cooking, it's not as much fun to cook for one as it is for two.

I have 3 wonderful grown kids who mean the world to me. I miss them tremendously. They stayed in Ohio for various reasons.

What I'm looking for is someone who is loyal, trusting companion. At my age I'm tired of the lies. I'm looking for someone to have fun and be happy with. Looking for someone to cudddle on the couch with and watch a movie or just talk.

I'm comfortable in a pair of jeans, t-shirt and and a pair of flip flops. But I'm not afraid to dress up in a dress and heels.

I'm not on the extended profile. So if you are interested please send me a messsge.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Of course, just like everyone else. My idea of a first date is a nice walk along the beach, coffee or a quiet place for drinks so we can get to know each other. But I'm also up for something fun like bowling, mini golf, etc.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LbJohnston67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 60.



Get the POF Mobile Apps