AR3_U_R3AL: Shopping for a great guy
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
AR3_U_R3AL is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Logistics analyst


dating
On my way to Utah- let's see what trouble I can get into!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi! I don’t pay for this site, if you swipe right, I cant respond back because I do not have the option

Im the type that likes to be out having a good time. I want to laugh- duh... but it doesn't take much, I have a very upbeat personality & like to see the silver lining.. I grew up here in Alexandria- then moved to Rockville during High school, then I joined the Army and spent about 15 serving all over the world- Recently I found a great new career in DC, and now I'm back 18 years later! And I'll tell you with all of the places I've lived, none of them have ever felt like home, So I'm so excited to be coming back!

I am on here because would like to find someone who I can... well, I guess mesh with. I want to go out and have a good time. Then maybe just to see where it goes. Not looking for a one night stand- FWB or NSA- but I'm not looking to jump right into a serious relationship quickly either, let's get to know each other and see where it goes.

I like to be outside, hiking, 4 wheeling, zip lining, walking in a park. I love to walk through Old Town and look at the historical architecture.

I'm not all prim and proper I cuss and drink and have a good time, but I do believe in God and go to church most Sundays- won’t push any thing on you though- that's your choice. If you have children I respect that, and you for stepping up and being a dad.

If you have a rough day I'm there to pamper you & I expect the same in return, respect and trust are vital in any kind of relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something different... dinner and a movie is good, but it is hard to get to know someone watching a movie... maybe a walk through Old Town, whatch the street performers, feed the ducks- walk through the Torpedo Factory...


Mail Settings
To send a message to AR3_U_R3AL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 45.



Get the POF Mobile Apps