784X: This... is my BOOMSTICK!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Northern virginia, Virginia
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Cancer
784X is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm generally a very chill, laid back type of person who is more of a listener rather than a talker. I may not always be successful at it, but I love trying to make people laugh with my goofy and sarcastic sense of humor. I'm generally a very sweet/nice person, but can be quite blunt at times. I don't like 'beating around the bush,' or sugar coating things.

If you've read my 'About me' section in its entirety, please include "umbrella corporation" in your message to me. I'm over the clubbing scene (never been a good dancer anyway) but do enjoy going to live music events often, visiting art exhibits/museums, and other local events like BBQ cook-offs, car shows, and the like. I can also be a bit of a homebody, so do enjoy my time at home as well.

Not interested in booty calls, impressed by arrogance or those who are very materialistic. For those "new to the area, and looking for a tour guide", please proceed to www.yelp.com.

I will no longer reply to messages to let people know when I am not interested, so please take no reply as a polite way of saying just that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something more than just hi or an emoji..

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps