blueiiis7: Ready to sail away...!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Centreville virginia, Virginia
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
blueiiis7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Upper Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
(Not so) New to this anymore But I'll give it a shot AGAIN. I enjoy the simple things in life...the ocean breeze, the smell of fresh cut grass, a bouquet of fresh picked daisies, a snuggly puppy, a lazy day on the water, hand holding and a gentle kiss on the cheek. Family and friends are important in my life. I love to travel, try new recipes, attend sporting events and concerts, love being on the water whether it's a floaty chair or boat...water is my happy place!
I do NOT have the MEET ME feature. Please message me! Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date...a nice glass of wine while watching the sunset or dinner in a quaint restaurant or a cruise on the water....


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueiiis7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 47
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps