Goddess2000: Always have faith
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Beltsville, Maryland
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Aries
Intent
Goddess2000 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello I will take the time to share just a little bit about myself. I'm very down-to-earth, God fearing, and family oriented. Yes I'm very serious but my faith. Family and friends are very important to me and I love children. I am a very big communicator and believe that communication is the key to any successful relationship. I enjoy going out and having fun when I do have some free time away from work and studying for school.My club days are over so you will not catch me there but I must say that I do enjoy traveling, sightseeing, visiting the museums, going to the park, amusement parks, catching a movie, or doing something fun and adventurous. My hobbies include baking, painting , and sometimes DIY projects. I'm very passionate about Mentoring to the youth and hope to one day open up my own Non-profit organization that will focus around young people . I'm always being told that my smile lights up an entire room.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Goddess2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 44.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.