lori_2000: Only Interested in Potential for LTR
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Manassas, Virginia
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
lori_2000 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Lori
I have a professional career. I have my own place, car, etc. I tend to be a little shy until I get to know someone, but after that, they'll find out I can be a bit of a smart ass also. I don't take myself too seriously. I dress professionally for work or when else needed, but I prefer to be dressed casually. You'd also be much more likely to find me with a beer in hand than a glass of wine. I like to go to concerts, movies, amusement parks, zoos, museums or other touristy spots, baseball or football games, smaller bars, etc. that have either DJ's or live bands. I grew out of the DC club type thing a long time ago. The traits I'd be looking for in someone for a potential relationship would include: having an established career/trade; being self-sufficient and independent; enjoy getting out and doing things rather than spending all your free time on the couch; having an interest in establishing a potential long term relationship, not just looking for some type of "hook up". I was married previously and am currently divorced. I would consider the possibility of getting married again in the future, but I'm not looking to rush into a marriage. I'm particularly attracted to Caucasian, Latino or other Olive complexions. Please be animal-friendly and do not contact me unless you're looking for long-term relationship. Also, as my profile says, I'm a smoker so you must be okay with that. I hope to quit eventually but don't expect to in the immediate future.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd prefer a first date to be something really simple, like a cup or coffee or a beer. If things go well, then we could extend it further that evening if we both have time, etc.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lori_2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps