GingerBruja: Outgoing Aries Tiger
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Fairfax, Virginia
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
GingerBruja is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Massage Therapist


dating
Feb 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Fiona
I am an outgoing, forthright Aries Tiger. Originally from Sydney, Australia, I went on an adventure and made here home. I work in the healthcare field,. I lived in Florida for many years and now in Northern Virginia area. Love experiencing the four seasons!

I admire a person who is quietly confident, who is comfortable in their stature in life, and knows what he wants, works hard yet always has time to spend time with his woman; someone who is creative, fun, adventurous. There needs to be chemistry and a connection between us, and you need to be as tall as or preferably taller than me.

Family and friends are very important to me, I love them for who they are, not what they can give me or how attractive they may be. A true relationship should be a two-way thing. I am here to hopefully connect with someone special and see where that path leads to.

This is a new and positive turning point in my life. I am growing and learning. I enjoy hanging out with friends, movies & restaurants, reading my books, taking naps, sharing laughter and good times, going for coffee, spoiling myself with a pedicure or massage, and retail-therapy.

I am not very religious. I follow a more alternative eclectic spiritual path. I am a be and let be kind of person.

I'm a woman with real curves - 5'7" (5'9" in heels) size 12 and tattooed.

I walk my path mindfully, I'm out spoken, intelligent, passionate about many things, feisty, fun, possess a wicked sense of humour, a good friend who will have your back no matter what.

My ideal place to live would be where the sea meets the mountains. I'm open to retiring overseas.

Must love dogs.

Myers Briggs : ENFP (if that's helpful)

Politics :Democrat/Middle of the road

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What's your ideal first date? Be creative! A day trip to the vineyards; let's zen out with a sensory dep float and chill in a salt cave;

What's your driving style? Depends on what music I listen to - I'll either put my foot down or cruise. Pet peve - use your indicator/blinker!! VA drivers are guilty of that. When the traffic is slow I check out for eye candy, smile and wave.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GingerBruja you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps