1inamillion7: Pick me pick me!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
1inamillion7 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Emergency room registered nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey everyone. I am back here again. I am very adventurous and love being spontaneous. I love to go dancing, travelling, to the beach. I listen to all music. I am currently pursuing my masters degree as a nurse practitioner.

I am hoping to meet someone who has morals and some old school ways like going out in a date and not just inviting me to your house or wanting to just hang out at my house. I love going out just as much as staying in, especially now that it is getting cold.

I know many people use these type of sites for hook ups that is not the case here. I should not have to out that in here. I am definitely looking for a partner in crime, travel partner and someone to enjoy this thing we called life. I do have kids and they are older but we have a lot of fun.

Hope to hear from you. There is so much to learn about me but you can find out if you message me. Good luck finding what you are looking for??


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps