LovelyDay111: Looking to laugh into the future!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bowie, Maryland
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
LovelyDay111 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Web Development







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well... If there are plenty of fish, here goes!

I'm a driven, goal oriented type of person who prefers the simple things in life - a rainy day walk, good coffee on a cold morning, a good book, a sweet kiss, hearty laughter, good food.... Family and friends are much more important to me than material things.

:) if you want to know more, please ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I'd like to do something like coffee, or weather permitting, walking in the park or museum. Anything that would foster conversation...


Mail Settings
To send a message to LovelyDay111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps