eyeTbloo: down to earth
About
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Springfield, Virginia
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
eyeTbloo isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
computers







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
First an apology to all, when I had an issue with my account and recreated it there is a typo - age is actually 56. If that is not an issue, keep reading, if it is an issue then thanks for stopping by.

Ask me and I will tell you. If you are looking for someone to get you out of a bind or financially support you, look else where. If you want some one to have coffee with or a nice dinner with or just to talk too, I am well versed. Favorite book is Gone with the Wind, favorite music is country, I am a football fan, favorite team,Vikings, love gardening and outside activities, camping fishing canoeing, hiking. DIY projects are fun and opportunities to learn new skills. Enjoy wineries and breweries alike, dressing up or dressing down depending on the event.

I do not have Meet Me, it is a dangerours world out there and just meeting a stranger without conversation other than time and place would not make me comfortable. .


Mail Settings
To send a message to eyeTbloo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps