IrishR
Age: 38
Long Term
redcorvet
Age: 45
Hang Out
SCAREY48: Life is what you make it...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Reston, Virginia
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
SCAREY48 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Senior Estimator for Commercial GC







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  


Interests

About Sandi
I’m looking for a relationship with a nice, honest man.
I’m a 2nd degree black belt in Tae Kwon Do that I achieved with my 15 year old son.
I love my job as a Senior Estimator for a Commercial General Contractor (yes a woman in construction).
I also love the sun and BACON. Just sayin...

If you send me a one word message or something sexual, I will block you immediately.
I am not looking for hookups or messaging buddies.
I am looking for someone that takes care of themselves. You don't have to be a gym rat by any means, but some effort is required.
If you are a heavy drinker or smoke do not bother contacting me. The occasional cigar is not a deal breaker.

My son as well as my job as a mom comes first and foremost in my life.

I am a very easy going person, that takes care of herself as well as her family, friends and all animals.
I am very handy and organized person as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SCAREY48 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 35



Get the POF Mobile Apps