wilma3248: LOOKING FOR SOMEONE
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Silver spring, Maryland
Details
70 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian, Pisces
Intent
wilma3248 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Retire


dating
My latest






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About MINA
I am not beautiful but I am loving, caring, friendly and most of it honest, my hobbies 1- going to church every Sunday, 2- going to the mall for window shopping3- walking 30 mins morning and 30 min afternoon 4- join the senior league in bowling playing every Wednesday, Thursday and Friday,last but not the lieast 5- cooking ops! One more gardening, 6 - OMG I ALMOST FORGOT I LIKE WATCHING FOOTBALL GAMES,and I am a fun of REDSKIN AND EAGLES,7- I love going to a movies,I love action, suspense thriller, I hate pretending, gossipers, finding fault,I Lovel walking in the park holding hands with the man I love, a man who is compassionate,understanding in many ways not to under estimate the capability of who I amI, Idon’t wanna be hurts again I am done with all of that all I want is to be happy and enjoy life while still we can, we’re not getting any younger

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any topic that I can responses, or what is the plan for this relations





Get the POF Mobile Apps