lifegoodenjoy1: Life good enjoy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Derwood, Maryland
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian, Aries
Intent
lifegoodenjoy1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Tour guide







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Me
I am a understanding, open-minded, faithful and family-oriented person. I love music, nature, animals, reading and learning. I love nature so would like to hike, walk and camp in the parks and country. I prefer to live in country but metropolitan is good, too. I love seafood and vegetables. I love music. Play piano but haven't practiced for a while. I like classical, soft rock, classic rock and country music. Music soothes my soul. I like simple life but do appreciate fine/finer things in life. Looking for good friends and more if possible.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to the quiet restaurant to talk to know each other or walk in a park in the nature. Just casual and natural.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lifegoodenjoy1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 55



Get the POF Mobile Apps