shiena83: Im deleting this find me on Facebook or kik.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pratts, Virginia
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
shiena83 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Artsy
Profession
me







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Shiena
Hi my name is Shiena. I'm a single mom of twin girls that are 9 years old. I have been marryed once but it didn't work out very well. My girls mean the world to me. They come first to everything. If u can't understand that then don't bother with talking to me. I work full time and I bust my ass off to do what I have to do. I have 2 year old pitbull mix. Her name is Shyla. She is my other baby. I love the outdoors in the summer. I'm not really a cold person. I'm from Vermont. And yes it is very cold up there. Somethings I like doing are champing, four wheeling, swimming, I love being on the boat. If u want to know more hit me up on here or kik shiena83. Find me on Snapchat. Shiena83 and on hangout. Shienarivait96@gmail.com

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my first date has be nice... Kik me im deleting this. Shiena83. Sorry. Its making my phone and iPad slow.





Get the POF Mobile Apps