possibledream: Love Is a Many-Splendored Thing
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
73 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
possibledream is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired but work a part-time job







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Diana
If you say that you want to meet, you will have to send me a message. This site will not allow me to look you up by your profile name. I do not have full membership. DO YOU LIVE IN WOODBRIDGE OR MANASSAS AND ARE INTERESTED IN WALKING FOR FUN OR HEALTH? I WOULD LOVE TO MEET SOMEONE TO WALK WITH.

A little about me: I was born and raised in Baltimore, Maryland and moved to Richmond in 1989. I would love to find someone that enjoys walking. A nice walk in a local park or maybe go hiking on a Saturday or Sunday. Maybe, a ride "off the beaten path" there is so much to see and do! I would love to develop a new relationship and become friends. What about you? . Family is extremely important to me. I love life and am thankful to God for all that he has given me. I am self driven, motivated, in good health and have a high energy level. I’m easy going, easy to talk to, a good listener, sensitive, warm, funny, and I love to laugh. I'm open and love to share my thoughts and feelings. I love people especially children, children of all ages. I LOVE MUSIC! Almost all kinds but I do not appreciate rap or heavy metal! Interests: I enjoy day trips, the mountains, the beach (long walks, no shoes) dinning out, movies, watching television, theater, traveling, gardening, and reading. Coffee and conversation.



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to possibledream you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:64 and 74.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps