seekingtheone19801: Let's chat and see if we click
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fredericksburg, Virginia
37 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
seekingtheone19801 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
sale/service manager

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Where to begin. I am single mother of three kids two over the age of 18 and one 13 year old who thinks he is over the age of 18 ha ha. I work a lot and go to school as well. So trying to find time to relax and get away is hard but I try to do and sometimes I achieve that sometimes I don't it just all depends. I am shy at first and like to get to know people before I just give them my number. I like to talk and have a conversation with them. I feel like that is that start to what ever happens whether its a great friends or a something romantic. My kids are my world so now matte how old they are that will never change. Respect me and you will get respected back that is what I live by. I don't judge anyone because one thing I don't like is to be judged.

I always have smile on my face even when I am mad, sad or just have lot on my mind.

Mail Settings
To send a message to seekingtheone19801 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.